by Sri Venkatesa Suprabhatham, M. S. Subbulakshmi
Album   ·  130,316 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  130,316 Plays  ·  1:15:04

℗ 1991 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Thiruvenkatatamudaiyaan

Thiruvenkatatamudaiyaan is a Tamil album released in 1991. There are a total of 9 songs in Thiruvenkatatamudaiyaan. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sri Venkatesa Suprabhatham and M. S. Subbulakshmi. Listen to all of Thiruvenkatatamudaiyaan online on JioSaavn.