Theruvu Geetham

by Jaya - Vijaya
Album   ·  10,906 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  10,906 Plays  ·  16:40

℗ 1979 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Theruvu Geetham

Theruvu Geetham is a Malayalam album released in 1979. There are a total of 4 songs in Theruvu Geetham. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Jaya - Vijaya. Listen to all of Theruvu Geetham online on JioSaavn.