Themes of Kollywood

by Various Artists
Album   ·  5,630,075 Plays  ·  15 Songs  ·  5,630,075 Plays  ·  36:31

(P) 2014 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Themes of Kollywood

Themes of Kollywood is a Tamil album released in 2014. There are a total of 15 songs in Themes of Kollywood. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as A.R. Rahman, London Sessions Orchestra, Harris Jayaraj, and more. Listen to all of Themes of Kollywood online on JioSaavn.