The Shaukeens

by Various Artists
Album   ·  32,067,435 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  32,067,435 Plays  ·  26:06

Zee Music Company

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About The Shaukeens

The Shaukeens is a Hindi album released in 2018. There are a total of 7 songs in The Shaukeens. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Yo Yo Honey Singh, Lil Golu, Neha Kakkar, and more. Listen to all of The Shaukeens online on JioSaavn.