The Gaana Tapes

by Various Artists
Album   ·  6,855,723 Plays  ·  12 Songs  ·  6,855,723 Plays  ·  44:07

(P) 2016 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About The Gaana Tapes

The Gaana Tapes is a Tamil album released in 2016. There are a total of 12 songs in The Gaana Tapes. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Anirudh Ravichander, Santhosh Narayanan, K, and more. Listen to all of The Gaana Tapes online on JioSaavn.