The Dirty Relation

by Various Artists
Album   ·  53,376 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  53,376 Plays  ·  33:40

© 2012 Garam Masalaa Musical Entertainment

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About The Dirty Relation

The Dirty Relation is a Hindi album released in 2012. There are a total of 8 songs in The Dirty Relation. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Imran Wasim, Jasleen Matharu, Dj Sheizwood, and more. Listen to all of The Dirty Relation online on JioSaavn.