Thanga Pathakkam

by M. S. Viswanathan
Album   ·  375,953 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  375,953 Plays  ·  16:35

© 2019 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Thanga Pathakkam

Thanga Pathakkam is a Tamil album released in 1974. There are a total of 4 songs in Thanga Pathakkam. The songs were composed by M. S. Viswanathan, a talented musician. Listen to all of Thanga Pathakkam online on JioSaavn.