Tere Pyar Mein

by Bappi Lahiri
Album   ·  203,004 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  203,004 Plays  ·  36:36

℗ 1978 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like

About Tere Pyar Mein

Tere Pyar Mein is a Hindi album released in 1978. There are a total of 6 songs in Tere Pyar Mein. The songs were composed by Bappi Lahiri, a talented musician. Listen to all of Tere Pyar Mein online on JioSaavn.