Tera Tay Mera

by Shiraz Uppal
Album   ·  10,189 Plays  ·  13 Songs  ·  10,189 Plays  ·  57:57

℗ 2007 Sadaf Digital

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Tera Tay Mera

Tera Tay Mera is a Punjabi album released in 2016. There are a total of 13 songs in Tera Tay Mera. The songs were composed by Shiraz Uppal, a talented musician. Listen to all of Tera Tay Mera online on JioSaavn.