Tera Aashiq

by Mani Sharma, Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik
Album   ·  12,285 Plays  ·  1 Song  ·  12,285 Plays  ·  4:32

© 2021 Yellow & Red Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Tera Aashiq

Tera Aashiq is a Hindi album released in 2021. There is one song in Tera Aashiq. The song was composed by talented musicians such as Mani Sharma, Udit Narayan, and Alka Yagnik. Listen to all of Tera Aashiq online on JioSaavn.