Tension Me Rahelu

by Various Artists
Album   ·  1,864 Plays  ·  20 Songs  ·  1,864 Plays  ·  1:11:14

© 2020 RH Films

You Might Like


About Tension Me Rahelu

Tension Me Rahelu is a Bhojpuri album released in 2020. There are a total of 20 songs in Tension Me Rahelu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Chandan Raj, Raja Hindustani, Sunil Sawariya, and more. Listen to all of Tension Me Rahelu online on JioSaavn.