Temple Music

by Pandit Ajay Pohankar
Album   ·  53,407 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  53,407 Plays  ·  1:01:47

© 2006 Times Music

You Might Like


About Temple Music

Temple Music is a Sanskrit album released in 2006. There are a total of 8 songs in Temple Music. The songs were composed by Pandit Ajay Pohankar, a talented musician. Listen to all of Temple Music online on JioSaavn.