Tej I Love You

by Gopi Sunder
Album   ·  7,930,689 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  7,930,689 Plays  ·  21:20

Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Tej I Love You

Tej I Love You is a Telugu album released in 2018. There are a total of 5 songs in Tej I Love You. The songs were composed by Gopi Sunder, a talented musician. Listen to all of Tej I Love You online on JioSaavn.