Tara Mira

by Various Artists
Album   ·  1,694,131 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  1,694,131 Plays  ·  16:14

℗ 2019 Super Cassettes Industries Private Limited

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Tara Mira

Tara Mira is a Punjabi album released in 2019. There are a total of 5 songs in Tara Mira. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Mannat Noor, Ranjit Bawa, Nabeel Shaukat Ali, and more. Listen to all of Tara Mira online on JioSaavn.