by Srikant Das
Album   ·  14,342 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  14,342 Plays  ·  38:51

© 2016 RDC Media Pvt. Ltd - P

You Might Like


About Talaphotaka

Talaphotaka is an Odia album released in 2016. There are a total of 8 songs in Talaphotaka. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Srikant Das. Listen to all of Talaphotaka online on JioSaavn.