Taj Firun

by Vijay Prakash Sharma
Album   ·  2,151 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  2,151 Plays  ·  20:20

© 2015 Zee Music Company

You Might Like


About Taj Firun

Taj Firun is a Hindi album released in 2015. There are a total of 5 songs in Taj Firun. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vijay Prakash Sharma. Listen to all of Taj Firun online on JioSaavn.