Sye Aata

by Devi Sri Prasad
Album   ·  227,997 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  227,997 Plays  ·  24:55

© 2010 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Sye Aata

Sye Aata is a Telugu album released in 2010. There are a total of 6 songs in Sye Aata. The songs were composed by Devi Sri Prasad, a talented musician. Listen to all of Sye Aata online on JioSaavn.