Swayam Krushi

by Ramesh Naidu
Album   ·  1,475,230 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  1,475,230 Plays  ·  32:08

© 1987 Lahari Music

You Might Like


About Swayam Krushi

Swayam Krushi is a Telugu album released in 1987. There are a total of 6 songs in Swayam Krushi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ramesh Naidu. Listen to all of Swayam Krushi online on JioSaavn.