Swati Mutyam

by Ilaiyaraaja
Album   ·  6,730,875 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  6,730,875 Plays  ·  32:42

© 2019 Aditya Music

You Might Like


About Swati Mutyam

Swati Mutyam is a Telugu album released in 2000. There are a total of 8 songs in Swati Mutyam. The songs were composed by Ilaiyaraaja, a talented musician. Listen to all of Swati Mutyam online on JioSaavn.