Swarna Kamalam

by Ilaiyaraaja
Album   ·  4,425,433 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  4,425,433 Plays  ·  44:25

© 2019 Aditya Music

You Might Like


About Swarna Kamalam

Swarna Kamalam is a Telugu album released in 1988. There are a total of 10 songs in Swarna Kamalam. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ilaiyaraaja. Listen to all of Swarna Kamalam online on JioSaavn.