Swapno Kheyaye

by Deepabali Dutta
Album   ·  874 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  874 Plays  ·  36:16

© 2012 ThinkTrek

You Might Like


About Swapno Kheyaye

Swapno Kheyaye is a Bengali album released in 2012. There are a total of 8 songs in Swapno Kheyaye. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Deepabali Dutta. Listen to all of Swapno Kheyaye online on JioSaavn.