Swapner Isharay

by Santanu Roychowdhury
Album   ·  214 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  214 Plays  ·  43:21

© 2010 T-Series

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Swapner Isharay

Swapner Isharay is a Bengali album released in 2010. There are a total of 9 songs in Swapner Isharay. The songs were composed by Santanu Roychowdhury, a talented musician. Listen to all of Swapner Isharay online on JioSaavn.