Swamy Ra Ra

by Sunny M.R.
Album   ·  1,435,024 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  1,435,024 Plays  ·  24:33

© 2013 Saregama

You Might Like


About Swamy Ra Ra

Swamy Ra Ra is a Telugu album released in 2013. There are a total of 7 songs in Swamy Ra Ra. The songs were composed by Sunny M.R., a talented musician. Listen to all of Swamy Ra Ra online on JioSaavn.