Swamy Ayyappa

by G. Devarajan
Album   ·  662,817 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  662,817 Plays  ·  48:21

℗ 1977 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Swamy Ayyappa

Swamy Ayyappa is a Telugu album released in 1977. There are a total of 10 songs in Swamy Ayyappa. The songs were composed by G. Devarajan, a talented musician. Listen to all of Swamy Ayyappa online on JioSaavn.