by Nitin Arora, Sony Chandy
Album   ·  43,327 Plays  ·  14 Songs  ·  43,327 Plays  ·  32:57

© 2007 Times Music

You Might Like


About Swami

Swami is a Hindi album released in 2007. There are a total of 14 songs in Swami. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Nitin Arora and Sony Chandy. Listen to all of Swami online on JioSaavn.