by R.P. Patnaik
Album   ·  194,406 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  194,406 Plays  ·  26:01

© 2019 Aditya Music

You Might Like

About Swagatham

Swagatham is a Telugu album released in 2007. There are a total of 6 songs in Swagatham. The songs were composed by R.P. Patnaik, a talented musician. Listen to all of Swagatham online on JioSaavn.