Suryaputra Shanideo

by Soham, Sunny Nair, Bhushan Dua
Album   ·  101,763 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  101,763 Plays  ·  1:00:48

© 2005 T-Series

You Might Like


About Suryaputra Shanideo

Suryaputra Shanideo is a Telugu album released in 2005. There are a total of 10 songs in Suryaputra Shanideo. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Soham, Sunny Nair, and Bhushan Dua. Listen to all of Suryaputra Shanideo online on JioSaavn.