Surkhi Bindi

by V Rakx Music, Kick MasterZ, Laddi Gill
Album   ·  6,860,148 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  6,860,148 Plays  ·  20:53

© 2019 Zee Music Company

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Surkhi Bindi

Surkhi Bindi is a Punjabi album released in 2019. There are a total of 6 songs in Surkhi Bindi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as V Rakx Music, Kick MasterZ, and Laddi Gill. Listen to all of Surkhi Bindi online on JioSaavn.