Suman Geeten

by Yeshwant Deo
Album   ·  456,315 Plays  ·  20 Songs  ·  456,315 Plays  ·  1:12:19

℗ 2007 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Suman Geeten

Suman Geeten is a Marathi album released in 2007. There are a total of 20 songs in Suman Geeten. The songs were composed by Yeshwant Deo, a talented musician. Listen to all of Suman Geeten online on JioSaavn.