Sreeman Pritwiraj

by Hemanta Kumar Mukhopadhyay, Rabindranath Tagore
Album   ·  16,127 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  16,127 Plays  ·  16:21

© 1972 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Sreeman Pritwiraj

Sreeman Pritwiraj is a Bengali album released in 1972. There are a total of 6 songs in Sreeman Pritwiraj. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Hemanta Kumar Mukhopadhyay and Rabindranath Tagore. Listen to all of Sreeman Pritwiraj online on JioSaavn.