by Manacaud Gopan, Asha, Sajitha
Album   ·  18,430 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  18,430 Plays  ·  47:31

© 2016 Music Zone

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Sreekandeswaran

Sreekandeswaran is a Malayalam album released in 2016. There are a total of 9 songs in Sreekandeswaran. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Manacaud Gopan, Asha, and Sajitha. Listen to all of Sreekandeswaran online on JioSaavn.