by Dev Anand, Ganesh Sundaram, P. Jayachandran
Album   ·  1,483 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  1,483 Plays  ·  51:27

© 2003 Times Music

You Might Like


About Sreedalam

Sreedalam is a Malayalam album released in 2003. There are a total of 11 songs in Sreedalam. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Dev Anand, Ganesh Sundaram, and P. Jayachandran. Listen to all of Sreedalam online on JioSaavn.