Speed Aur Raftaar

by Various Artists
Album   ·  4,722,102 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  4,722,102 Plays  ·  17:23

2018 Speed Records

You Might Like

About Speed Aur Raftaar

Speed Aur Raftaar is a Punjabi album released in 2018. There are a total of 5 songs in Speed Aur Raftaar. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sukh-E Muzical Doctorz, Harshit Tomar, Big Dhillon, and more. Listen to all of Speed Aur Raftaar online on JioSaavn.