Soulful Melodies

by Various Artists
Album   ·  6,684,006 Plays  ·  16 Songs  ·  6,684,006 Plays  ·  1:11:40

© 2017 Amara Muzik

You Might Like

About Soulful Melodies

Soulful Melodies is a Bengali album released in 2017. There are a total of 16 songs in Soulful Melodies. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Iman Chakraborty, Shreya Ghoshal, Sujay Bhowmick, and more. Listen to all of Soulful Melodies online on JioSaavn.