Sorry Love You Jaan

by Ghanshyam Mahanand, Amit Pradhan, Pramod Manikpur
Album   ·  1,029,579 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  1,029,579 Plays  ·  24:48

© 2019 Zee Music Company

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Sorry Love You Jaan

Sorry Love You Jaan is a Chhattisgarhi album released in 2019. There are a total of 5 songs in Sorry Love You Jaan. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ghanshyam Mahanand, Amit Pradhan, and Pramod Manikpur. Listen to all of Sorry Love You Jaan online on JioSaavn.