Sorry Daddy

by Vaishnav Deva, Prakash Prabhakar, Liyakat Ajmeri
Album   ·  7,084 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  7,084 Plays  ·  23:02

© 2015 Yellow & Red Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Sorry Daddy

Sorry Daddy is a Hindi album released in 2015. There are a total of 5 songs in Sorry Daddy. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vaishnav Deva, Prakash Prabhakar, and Liyakat Ajmeri. Listen to all of Sorry Daddy online on JioSaavn.