Sonali Swapna

Album   ·  4,178 Plays16 Songs  ·  4,178 Plays  ·  1:05:20

© 2009 Uphonic Cassettes & Records

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Sonali Swapna

Sonali Swapna is a Bengali album released in 2009. There are a total of 16 songs in Sonali Swapna. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Indrani Sen, Sudeb Dey, Saikat Mitra, and more. Listen to all of Sonali Swapna online on JioSaavn.