Sona Chandi

by Tufail Faruqi, D. C. Dutta
Album   ·  33,549 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  33,549 Plays  ·  17:52

℗ 1947 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Sona Chandi

Sona Chandi is a Hindi album released in 1947. There are a total of 6 songs in Sona Chandi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Tufail Faruqi and D. C. Dutta. Listen to all of Sona Chandi online on JioSaavn.