by Aatma Singh, Aman Rozi
Album   ·  38,432 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  38,432 Plays  ·  48:33

© 1905 Single Track Studios

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Sohniye

Sohniye is a Punjabi album released in 1905. There are a total of 10 songs in Sohniye. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Aatma Singh and Aman Rozi. Listen to all of Sohniye online on JioSaavn.