Sob Loke Koy

by Various Artists
Album   ·  116,139 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  116,139 Plays  ·  41:01


You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Sob Loke Koy

Sob Loke Koy is a Bengali album released in 2018. There are a total of 8 songs in Sob Loke Koy. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Soma Das, Samya Karfa, Pratyay Raha, and more. Listen to all of Sob Loke Koy online on JioSaavn.