S/O Satyamurthy

by Devi Sri Prasad
Album   ·  29,596,603 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  29,596,603 Plays  ·  27:23

© 2015 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About S/O Satyamurthy

S/O Satyamurthy is a Telugu album released in 2015. There are a total of 7 songs in S/O Satyamurthy. The songs were composed by Devi Sri Prasad, a talented musician. Listen to all of S/O Satyamurthy online on JioSaavn.