Size Zero

by M. M. Keeravani
Album   ·  1,116,089 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  1,116,089 Plays  ·  27:24

© 2015 Lahari Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Size Zero

Size Zero is a Telugu album released in 2015. There are a total of 7 songs in Size Zero. The songs were composed by M. M. Keeravani, a talented musician. Listen to all of Size Zero online on JioSaavn.