by Various Artists
Album   ·  16,948 Plays  ·  34 Songs  ·  16,948 Plays  ·  2:57:25

© 2012 M.C. Audios & Videos

You Might Like


About Sivasakthi

Sivasakthi is a Malayalam album released in 2012. There are a total of 34 songs in Sivasakthi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as M.G. Sreekumar, Kallara Gopan, and Pattanakaadu. Listen to all of Sivasakthi online on JioSaavn.