by Goldy Desi Crew, Sukhpal Sukh
Album   ·  1,331,616 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  1,331,616 Plays  ·  9:01

℗ 2019 Super Cassettes Industries Private Limited

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Singham

Singham is a Punjabi album released in 2019. There are a total of 3 songs in Singham. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Goldy Desi Crew and Sukhpal Sukh. Listen to all of Singham online on JioSaavn.