Singarala Chinnadi

by V.Anilkumar, Gadipe Balayya
Album   ·  82,569 Plays  ·  24 Songs  ·  82,569 Plays  ·  1:57:07

© 2017 Sarigama Audio Video

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Singarala Chinnadi

Singarala Chinnadi is a Telugu album released in 2017. There are a total of 24 songs in Singarala Chinnadi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as V.Anilkumar and Gadipe Balayya. Listen to all of Singarala Chinnadi online on JioSaavn.