by Yuvan Shankar Raja
Album   ·  2,739,369 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  2,739,369 Plays  ·  26:42

(P) 2008 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


About Silambattam

Silambattam is a Tamil album released in 2008. There are a total of 5 songs in Silambattam. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Yuvan Shankar Raja. Listen to all of Silambattam online on JioSaavn.