by Yuvan Shankar Raja
Album   ·  1,453,479 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  1,453,479 Plays  ·  22:20

(P) 2014 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Sikindar

Sikindar is a Telugu album released in 2014. There are a total of 5 songs in Sikindar. The songs were composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja, a talented musician. Listen to all of Sikindar online on JioSaavn.