Sikappu Rojakkal

by S. Janaki, Kamal Haasan, Malaysia Vasudevan
Album   ·  1,579,363 Plays  ·  2 Songs  ·  1,579,363 Plays  ·  9:11

© 1978 INRECO

You Might Like


About Sikappu Rojakkal

Sikappu Rojakkal is a Tamil album released in 1978. There are a total of 2 songs in Sikappu Rojakkal. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as S. Janaki, Kamal Haasan, and Malaysia Vasudevan. Listen to all of Sikappu Rojakkal online on JioSaavn.