Shrestha Bangali

by Monty Sharma, Anjjan Bhattacharya, Ravi Singhal
Album   ·  84,689 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  84,689 Plays  ·  16:59

© 2017 Zee Music Co.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Shrestha Bangali

Shrestha Bangali is a Bengali album released in 2017. There are a total of 5 songs in Shrestha Bangali. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Monty Sharma, Anjjan Bhattacharya, and Ravi Singhal. Listen to all of Shrestha Bangali online on JioSaavn.