by Various Artists
Album   ·  15,748 Plays  ·  14 Songs  ·  15,748 Plays  ·  1:09:06

© 2010 Wilson Audios

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Shivasthuthi

Shivasthuthi is a Malayalam album released in 2010. There are a total of 14 songs in Shivasthuthi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Swami, P. Purushothaman, P. Jayachandran, and more. Listen to all of Shivasthuthi online on JioSaavn.